Obituaries

Troy Bridgman
B: 1974-06-17
D: 2019-06-19
View Details
Bridgman, Troy
Virginia Thacker
B: 1949-11-27
D: 2019-06-17
View Details
Thacker, Virginia
Lynn Ellyson
B: 1957-01-20
D: 2019-06-13
View Details
Ellyson, Lynn
Larry Eicher
B: 1939-06-02
D: 2019-06-09
View Details
Eicher, Larry
Erik Pelley
B: 1969-07-07
D: 2019-06-07
View Details
Pelley, Erik
Odus Cummings
B: 1925-07-22
D: 2019-06-06
View Details
Cummings, Odus
Carl Lewallen
B: 1944-05-06
D: 2019-06-03
View Details
Lewallen, Carl
Vincent Haggard
B: 1957-11-07
D: 2019-06-02
View Details
Haggard, Vincent
Donna Annes
B: 1943-12-02
D: 2019-06-01
View Details
Annes, Donna
Opal Fox
B: 1928-07-16
D: 2019-06-01
View Details
Fox, Opal
Janet S. Jacobs
B: 1938-02-06
D: 2019-06-01
View Details
Jacobs, Janet S.
Barbara Garrard
B: 1936-09-24
D: 2019-05-28
View Details
Garrard, Barbara
Gary Rogers
B: 1948-11-16
D: 2019-05-17
View Details
Rogers, Gary
Aloma Karto
B: 1926-06-14
D: 2019-05-17
View Details
Karto, Aloma
Opal Stanley
B: 1924-01-27
D: 2019-05-15
View Details
Stanley, Opal
Kenneth Mercer
D: 2019-05-15
View Details
Mercer, Kenneth
Matthew Wrightsman
B: 1985-08-29
D: 2019-05-11
View Details
Wrightsman, Matthew
Robert "Bob" J. Coy
B: 1933-02-13
D: 2019-05-09
View Details
Coy, Robert "Bob" J.
Naomi Price
B: 1938-07-06
D: 2019-05-08
View Details
Price, Naomi
George McAllister
B: 1942-04-18
D: 2019-05-08
View Details
McAllister, George
David Cline
B: 1939-09-19
D: 2019-05-06
View Details
Cline, David

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
4165 East Allison Rd.
Mooresville, IN
MOORESVILLE, IN 46158
Phone: (317) 831-0200
Fax: (317) 831-0204

Immediate Need

If you have immediate need of our services, we're available for you 24 hours a day.

Pre-Arrangement

A gift to your family, sparing them hard decisions at an emotional time.

Obituaries & Tributes

It is not always possible to pay respects in person, so we hope that this small token will help.

Order Flowers

Offer a gift of comfort and beauty to a family suffering from loss.

Our Testimonials

We often get words, cards, notes, and messages of appreciation from the families we serve. These heartfelt messages are so important to us because it confirms that we are fulfilling our purpose. We are committed to properly paying tribute to an individual we have lost, and helping families during a very difficult time. Check out what Plainfield, Martinsville, and Mooresville families are saying about us:

They were very caring and professional at the same time. 
My daughter’s funeral was there on January 17-18, 2014. 
It was the saddest day of our family’s lives but they were caring and I really appreciated that. Also when I went to pick out her headstone I talked with Jeff Jones and he was very helpful putting the headstone together for me. He placed the pictures for me and showed me basically what it would look like. I would like to thank them for all their help.

- Tammy Crumpton Colee


All of the associates are absolutely amazing, especially Jeff, very kind and warm hearted.... He helped us tremendously.

- Francie Palmer


The Jones family did an excellent job with my niece’s passing on Sept. 16, 2016. She was young and it was difficult for everyone, and they were so kind to accommodate our large family and all her friends. They always do a wonderful job!

- Kim Alsup


Couldn't have asked for a more beautiful celebration of life for my daughter Mr Jones was a godsend to me and my family!!Forever grateful.

- Valarie Human


With the growing popularity of online platforms, we have made it a priority to connect and be available online for feedback, questions, and comments. We ask that you like our Facebook page to stay up-to-date with what is going on at our funeral home and in our community. Also please take the time to share a review of Jones Family Mortuary within our Google Reviews

Jones Funeral Home testimonials Facebook    Jones Funeral Home testimonials Google Reviews

365 Days of Healing

Grieving doesn't always end with the funeral: subscribe to our free daily grief support email program, designed to help you a little bit every day, by filling out the form below.